Who will be our candidates in 2019?
Like a town meeting, WIN members meet to vote on all supervisor candidate endorsements. In 2015 and 2017, WIN members endorsed these five sitting supervisors. WIN endorsements are based on candidate responses to our interviews and membership deliberation. Of the candidates in each district race, these supervisors held positions closest to the values and positions adopted by WIN members. We then campaigned to help them win their seats. Join WIN now to participate in endorsing and electing leaders for Washington Co. in 2019.
Dwayne Ball

Wilson District

(423) 335-9225
Saul Hernandez

Tyler District
(276) 791-0436
Allison Mays

Madison District

(276) 525-2381
Phillip McCall

Harrison District
(276) 628-4536
Mike Rush

Taylor District
(276) 492-3044
Board of Supervisors Schedule
Made on